Welcome to Iowa Passions!

Profile Page For daclamitus

Daclamitus, 33 currently offline
map pin Cedar Rapids, IA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Iowa!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Only looking for friends at the moment.
Only looking for friends at the moment.
About Me
Orientation Pansexual
Height 6'00"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, board games, computers, cosplay, internet, magic, music
Body Type average
Movies fantasy, indie, mockumentaries, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama
Orientation Pansexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship polyamorous
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Executive / Management
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views progressive
Personality free spirit, burner (burning man participant), unconventional, nonconformist, introvert, geek
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cats
Gender Gender Nonconforming, Non-binary
Music Techno, Alternative Rock, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, House, Indie, Industrial, Karaoke, Post Rock, Punk, Rap, Rock, Progressive Rock, Screamo, Ska, Trance
Hair Style short hair
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INFJ
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference, They/Them/Theirs
Social Justice Black Lives Matter Advocate, Cancel Culture Advocate, Climate Change Believer, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Nuclear Technology Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Vaccination Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Boredom Susceptibility

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Iowa!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World