Welcome to Iowa Passions!

Profile Page For jamiep12

Jamiep12, 23 currently offline
map pin Rock Rapids, IA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Iowa!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Live in Iowa?
If you live in Iowa that is a good start for a possible relationship someday.
About Me
Orientation Pansexual
Height 5'05"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, shopping, nature, music, movies, manga, magic, internet, cosplay, cooking & recipes, computers, comic books, board games
Body Type average
Movies action, sci-fi, animation, westerns, comedy, fantasy, horror
Orientation Pansexual
Eye Color black, hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level high school grad
Profession Internet
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? ceremonial smoking
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am anti-social, a couch potato, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore
Personality lover, introvert, fun loving
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Pagan, Wiccan
I'm looking for soulmate, the yin to my yang, relationship, mr. right, dating
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Non-binary
Music Death Metal, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Screamo, Rock, Punk, Progressive Rock
Hair Style emo
Fitness & Sports jogging, yoga, walking, swimming
Health Related therapy
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INFP
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Iowa!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World