COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Iowa Passions Groups
The Iowa Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

JEANNIEB1979

  • JEANNIEB1979 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 210 lbs
  • Age: 40 years old.
  • LOCATION Washington, IA, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

JEANNIEB1979 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Seeking An Over the Road Trucker! :)

Seeking An Over the Road Trucker! I'm 33 yrs old and am not very good at 'dating'. I don't have a lot of free time to pursue a man, so I'm thinking a trucker may be the answer to my dating dilemma. A man who is gone M-F, faithfully, and home on the weekends to do things with is ideal. I appreciate my alone time, and I hope to find a guy who can deal with that. I figure if he's gone a few days a week, that'll fulfill my desire for 'me' time and allow me to appreciate him when he is around. I do have 2 kids, so a man who's okay with that is a must. I like all types of movies and tv shows, within reason. I am a single gal and have been for some time, so I've gotten used to watching what I want, when I want. lol I do enjoy reading and do so often. I do drink on occasion, not often, and I do smoke and toke . If I ever found the motivation though, I think I could kick that habit. I'm a big girl,not tall but wide. It's just that I'm comfortable as I am, and would hope to find someone who is attracted to who I am now as well. I'm a simple gal with simple needs, I tend to be extremely low maintenance. Looking for the same in a man. A man who has his own passions and hobbies, but is willing to share his time me and hopefully share some activities as well.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, movies, reading, television, baking, writing, board games, fleamarkets
Body Type
fat and proud
Movies
black & white films, romance, classics, romantic comedy, comedy, sci-fi, westerns, drama, horror, murder mysteries, action, psychological thrillers, animation
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
currently in college, college grad
Profession
Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
420, electronic cigarettes, cigarettes, daily
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
on a pirate ship, with kids
Socially, I am
a couch potato, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Comfort, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Junk Food Junkie
Personality
flirt, fun loving, introvert, loner, lover, pirate, redneck, white trash
Individuality
superhero sidekick, pirate at heart, nickelback fan, tattoos, cougar, vampire
Religious Views
Not Religious
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, soulmate, friends only, the yin to my yang, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, conversation, relationship, dating, romance
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets
No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender
Female
Music
Hard Rock, Soul, Karaoke, Rock, Alternative Rock, Country, Hip Hop
Hair Style
ponytail, straight, long hair, bun
Fitness & Sports
walking, bowling
Languages
English


Groups:
Born and Raised in Iowa





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
board games, computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, fleamarkets, hunting, movies, television, travel, video games
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, average
Movies
action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married
Do they smoke?
socially, 420, cigarettes, daily, electronic cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink
Do they drink?
beer, no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with kids, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, better in small groups, flirt, home body
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Mexican
Personality
extrovert, flirt, fun loving, introvert, loner, lover, pirate, redneck
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets
Dog, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Fish, Guinea Pig, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Country, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Motown, R and B, Rock
Fitness & Sports
armchair quarterback, baseball, basketball, bowling, football (U.S.), hockey, walking, weightlifting


JEANNIEB1979's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for JEANNIEB1979*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for JEANNIEB1979

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of JEANNIEB1979 on Iowa Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for JEANNIEB1979

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Iowa Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for JEANNIEB1979

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Iowa Passions video game Library

Iowa Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Iowa Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.