LANEPEARLE

  • LANEPEARLE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 230 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

LANEPEARLE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    LANEPEARLE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Iowa!

My Description

BBW & Pear Shaped Girl

BBW & Pear Shaped Girl I'm 21 and single. I have green eyes and dark brown hair. I am 5'7 and on the heavier side of a pear shape. I am a B cup but what I lack in b--bs I more than makeup for in booty.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
magic, travel, movies, video games, music, writing, photography, reading, board games, shopping, computers, television, internet
Body Type
thick, a few extra pounds, overweight, voluptuous, pleasantly plump
Movies
comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
420
Do you drink?
socially, alcoholic
I currently live
family and friends visit often, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
democrat
Food Related
Fast Food, Vegetarian, Always Dieting, Fine Dining, Chinese, French, Chocoholic, Italian, Comfort, Mediterranean, Diet Every Now & Then, Organic, Soul Food, Eat Out Frequently, Spicy
Personality
conservative, loner, fashionista, lover, flirt, nerd, fun loving, preppy, geek, professional, intellectual, romantic, introvert, total slacker
Individuality
tattoos
Drugs
burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, what, are you a nark?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only, socially
I'm looking for
friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, friends only, soulmate, the yin to my yang, mr. right, travel companion, mr. right now, penpal, conversation, relationship, dating, romance
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Rap, Dance, Rock, Hip Hop, Soul, House, Jazz, Opera, Alternative Rock, Pop, Country, R and B
Hair Style
curly, ponytail, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
dancing, working out, jogging, soccer (U.S.), swimming, tennis, walking, aerobics, weightlifting
Health Related
minor dietary issues


Groups:
Born and Raised in Iowa ; Born in Iowa ; Moving to Iowa ; Almost Entire Family in Iowa ; Entire Family Lives in Iowa ; University of Iowa ; Iowa State University ; University of Northern Iowa



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for LANEPEARLE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LANEPEARLE


Last forum posts of LANEPEARLE on Iowa Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LANEPEARLE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Iowa Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LANEPEARLE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Iowa Passions video game Library

Iowa Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Iowa Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Iowa

Ad Partner







.